Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where it goes!

In his own words

I am ambitious, successful, outgoing and goal driven, and I would like to see some of the same in a woman who might happen to be spending some time with me, It makes the time spent more interesting. My life is very busy and the little free time I have I need to make the most of. I am a Colorado Native and love all this state has to offer, from climbing 14ers to tearing it up on the lake. I bleed orange and blue, and love all of our sports teams. I own two businesses, and my primary one I have owned and operated for 10 years. I own a beautiful home and am well domesticated, and haven't required potty training for a very long time. My handlers are very proud of me! I don't mean to put up my possessions as be beneficial towards someone who might be interested in me, but I think it serves as place markers to show that I am not needing somebody to pay my bills, and you'll definitely never find me playing video games in my pjs at 2 in the afternoon on a Tuesday. As you can see I have two wonderfully amazing, talented, well rounded young adults, who are nearly self sufficient and live with me half time. They are excellent representations of the care and love I have poured into their development, they return my love three fold. If you haven't guessed, I am also a musician. Music has greatly shaped who I am in my life, I have played guitar since I was 4 years old, and it's basically a requirement at this point. I love performing, I crave the stage, and I get a huge kick out of watching people dance to my music. I can play all styles of music but currently can be seen around town playing dance disco funk, and making people shake their booties, will you be one of them?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like fine dinning, and taking in the night life of Denver if I get a chance, but it's summer so if I have time I will be on a lake tubing, skiing, or fishing.


ITT Technical Institute, Earth City, MO

Favorite things

Music is definitely at the top of my list of favorite things, it is a huge part of my life and I enjoy it all. Helping people and running a successful company. Spending time with my kids and helping them blossom. Don't have time for much tv

For fun

This year it's all about the boat! Tubing, fishing, or just soaking up rays, I plan on being on the water. I have a new album coming out soon, so I'm looking forward to lots of shows!

Last read

Don't have much time to read, unfortunately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a General Contracting / Heating Venting and Air Conditioning Company. We specialize in residential rehabilitation or fix and flips.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family settled in the Colorado Territory in 1809 from Spain.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral