Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Exploring life outside the bubble!

In his own words

THE DANCE-OFF 2am in the club. You in your little black dress. Me in a dress shirt, blazer and fedora. Dancing to hip-hop, house, swing or salsa. Show me the moves that you learned growing up in NY, Cali; Texas or Philly. I’ll show you that a college breakdance crew is not a complete joke. Afterwards, we’ll get pizza at our local diner and watch the sun rise over whiskey and wine. 2pm at home. You in your PJs. Me in shorts and a white t. Guetta will come on the radio. Or maybe Usher. Or maybe Taylor Swift. We’ll have an epic dance battle the likes of which the living room has never seen. THE NERD-OFF At heart, I’m a nerd. I love Sunday brunches over coffee, the Times, and the Economist. I love doing stand-up comedy (poorly), writing (secretly) and singing slam poetry (off-key). You’ll tease me for being a nerd over a spinach and feta cheese egg white omelet. I’ll protest but will secretly agree. THE RUN-OFF I love running - for crossfit, around town and across continents. You’ll be annoyed at my 7am workouts. I’ll apologize with poppies and marigolds and ice cream in bed. Let’s go to bars. Let’s go to restaurants. But let’s also do things where we get to know each other better as people. Let’s get involved with the local community. Let’s make a difference in this world. You already know the important stuff about me from the summary. What I love, what I value and how I live. Here’s some other details: I went to college at Princeton and recently graduated from the MBA program at Wharton. I'm currently saving the world working on a healthcare tech startup (remote monitoring and telehealth) in Philly and New York :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

One tippling point, Franklin Mortgage, Ranstead Room


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Dancing, comedy, reading, slam poetry

For fun

Dancing (break, swing, hip hop, pop and lock); comedy, movies, whiskey, working out, eating nutrition, reading, startups, technology

Last read

New Yorker, Economist, New York Times, Esquire, anything healthcare or tech, good fiction, business



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese. Grew up in Mississippi
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference