Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
because you'll never be what you're meant to be if you're not having fun.

In her own words

I describe life with song lyrics, so gypsysoul comes from an old van morrison favorite is mentioned in an excellent zac brown band tune as well :) Even though I like to boast that "the best comes from the midwest," I just relocated to RVA for grad school. (and maybe to experience a little southern charm, too.) Though it's hard being so far away from my awesome family, their support is major and I could not imagine being half the person I am without them. I also am super blessed to have really quality friendships in my life, spread from coast to coast. I'm obsessed with music, incredibly sarcastic, love trying new things and meeting new people. I enjoy anything in the sunshine, love water in all forms, can do the raging bar scene on a much less frequent rotation than my raging undergrad, but prefer live music with a little bit more chill scene. I think that the Packers are the greatest football team EVER. Allegiance also belongs to the Badgers the Brew Crew. I have a wild schedule, I'm new to town, so why not give this a shot? i'm a fun time, i'm looking for someone who is equally fun, just as funny, smart, honest, good teeth, loves America, family, Jesus... just the basics, you know? ha disclaimer: if your photo is of yourself, shirtless, in a mirror, i politely pass. its just not my style.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northern Wisconsin in the summertime & Baltimore with the best.


University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

MUSIC, laughing too hard to breathe, watching wisco sports, trying new things, CONCERTS, exploring, going out, being social, entertaining, meeting new people, sarcasm, frozen yogurt joints, taking pictures, WATER, sunshine

For fun

I like making the most of my time off, taking in the sunshine, going out with friends, coffee shops, exploring new neighborhoods, road trips, live music anywhere, catching up with old friends, making new ones, learning about people and places

Last read

Chelsea, Chelsea Bang Bang... I'm a sucker for trashy humor. guilty pleasure for sure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU Nurse. turned grad student.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college