Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Muse.

In her own words

I was raised Christian and my faith is very important to who I am and how I live my life.. My friends tell me I have a gypsy soul because I love to travel and experience living different places. If you want to know the core of me all one needs to do is listen to the songs of Jimmy Buffet and Kenny Chesney. I have most recently been living in Mexico for the last 5 years, selling my paintings, diving and fishing in the Caribbean sea. I worked as a jungle tour guide showing visitors hidden cenotes (cave lagoons) and pristine beaches. I also did sea turtle conservation work that included making the surrounding beach towns more Eco friendly and sustainable. I moved back to my home town San Diego last summer and am enjoying the change of pace, but I do miss the sun and sea and street tacos at 4am. I'm looking for someone that first and foremost loves the Lord, can make me laugh every day, has a sense of adventure and loves to get out and enjoy nature.Right now I am working as a First Mate on a Yacht in San Diego, being on the water and getting paid for it is nothing short of a dream. I also am an artist, I have been painting for 18 years and I am blessed I can make a living at something I love. I have recently fallen in love with swing dancing, and I would love to meet someone who is open to learning a few moves on the dance floor because dance in general is something I would love to share with my partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Have horses goats dogs cats ducks chickens that live away on my families ranch.

Favorite hot spots

Riviera Maya,Quintanna Roo, Puerto Aventuras, Sayulita, Akumal, Playa Del Carmen, La Buena Vida, La jolla, Lake Tahoe, Santorini Greece

Favorite things

Dancing so insinc that you move as one, the creative process of turning a blank canvas into the fruition of an idea...... and it turning out better than I imagined. Experimenting in the kitchen, the ocean spray and breeze from the bow of a boat.

For fun

Dance, paint, camp, kayak, dive, mine for tourmaline in the mountains, travel, listening to live music.

Last read

A tale of three kings, the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a painter and a first mate on a yacht
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage is German/ Norwegian. My step Grandmother is Greek so we grew up with a lot of Greek influence.
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I am a Born Again Christian and go to a non denom church. My faith is a relationship not a religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference