Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I don't care for headlines... too much pressure.

In her own words

So this is the tough part I guess... objectively describing my own personality seems a little strange - like maybe I should have some friends write this instead... Anyhow, I think I'm a fairly easy-going & low maintenance type in most ways in that I try to keep things in perspective & generally don't get worked up over things that ultimately don't matter. That being said... I am a girl: occasionally I *might* get a little overly sensitive & sometimes I run late or take couple of hours to get ready. I have a great career & a job that, while at times stressful & frustrating, I absolutely love. Professionally, I enjoy something that challenges me & an environment in which I can continue to learn. I never want to feel like an "expert" - a moderate amount of uncertainty keeps me engaged & mentally invested. I am motivated, goal-oriented & am planning to start grad school in the next year or two. I do work nights though, so my schedule can be a little challenging... For down time I'm typically up for whatever. I don't like to be "the planner" though so it's great when someone else can take charge of that, maybe with a little input from me. I don't mind hanging out at home & I don't mind my own company so it's nice to be around people that can get me out of my routine. As for going out, I'm more of a restaurant/bar/live music girl than a club girl & enjoy spending time with friends - dinner, drinks, etc. - whether it's out, in the backyard, at a game, or at the lake. I'm super uncoordinated but I really love watching sports - mostly college ball, NBA, golf, & soccer - I can get into almost anything with the exception of car racing. I don't get it. I've tried. Seriously. I love old houses & living in the city - not much of a country girl although I love getting out of the city sometimes - the lake or river, or camping if it's not 100 degrees. If I were independently wealthy I think I'd be a nomad... I'm exaggerating slightly but I love to travel - history & culture fascinate me, Anthony Bourdain is kinda my hero. And Dave Grohl. I don't have much of an agenda as far as this goes... I've been divorced for a couple years and have taken my time in getting "back out there." I'm not looking for someone to complete me or control me nor am I looking to complete/control anyone else. I'm perfectly capable of being happy on my own & believe a good relationship is about complementing one another rather than completing each other. I like being around people who are intelligent but not uptight & capable of being expressive & demonstrative. I don't care for drama or games - I'm an adult & figured out a long time ago that I can handle just about anything as long as I know what I'm dealing with. I also get a little irritated by bad grammar, although I realize I just ended the previous sentence with a preposition... Okay wow. That's enough for now...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old schnauzer named Griffin (if you can guess who he's name after that will be super impressive) and I'm pretty sure he's going to live forever.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Western Ave, Classen, Paseo areas, almost anywhere with a patio - Lobby Bar, Sushi Neko, Red Rock, etc., and apparently Whole Foods, according to my bank... Grand Lake, Eischen's, the dog park, OKC Museum of Art, Lake Hefner

Favorite things

Music - mostly alternative rock/pop, Thai food and anything super spicy, OU football and the annual trek to OU/TX game, enjoying a beer on the patio, a fire when it's cold and raining, books, crustaceans, friends, family, a really great steak...

For fun

OU Thunder games, being with friends and family, live music and concerts, scuba diving, cooking, reading, movies, traveling, traveling, and traveling.

Last read

I read a lot. Books mainly, rarely a magazine. Right now I'm reading Game of Thrones - 4th or 5th book - it's tough to keep track.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral