Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 52-62 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
if you only knew!!!

In her own words

I am very friendly but choose my close friends carefully and believe trust is crucial for any successful relationship. And speaking of trust.... I REALLY do look like my photos - they are all recent.. most are from the last few months. I am very lucky to look and feel considerably younger than my age and I really hope you also are young at heart, high energy and have a true joie de vivre! Have a passion for travel and have enjoyed many beautiful places around the world. I love the arts... theatre, museums, galleries, architecture, music, a good book and interesting or really funny movies. I even like some action adventure but not scary or gross. Love getting away for the weekend to the Keys or New York, going to funky little jazz or blues clubs, good wine, good food and people watching. Am also a big basketball fan. Everyone has their good side and less than perfect side - that makes us human and interesting. I would love to hear from you if you like who you are and are proud of the life you have built so far. If you are looking for someone to fix old messes, I won't be the right person for you. This is what YOU get... emotionally and financially secure, sophisticated yet casual and spiritually grounded; have a heart full of gratitude and so much love to give!! Very loyal, intense and passionate, I have a quick and wacky sense of humor but can be calm and serene - I am at peace with myself and life. I am a very attractive, successful, fun loving and fulfilled, truly happy woman and have a terrific life. This is what YOU bring... Fun and laughter are very important in my life so you need to have a great sense of humor!! You have integrity, strength of character, are intelligent and curious, loving and affectionate, financially responsible, big heart, love sports and travel, tolerance and kindness, spontanenous and creative, open minded, positive attitude and a great kisser (please!!) There is nothing missing - it would only be better shared with a really great guy! It only takes ONE!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are some beautiful, tiny romantic restaurants in South Florida that have delicious food & wine and great atmosphere! I also really enjoy funky, spooky little jazz & blues clubs! Love London, Amsterdam, Paris, SFO, NYC, Southern California


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Friends & family, reading, dark chocolate, dancing, movies, sunrises, fireworks on the 4th of July, the color of the inside of a ripe mango, steamy blues & jazz, the holiday season from Halloween to Christmas - love feeling like a kid again

For fun

Time spent with my sons; concerts; movies; the beach in the late afternoon; Miami Heat!! Driving to the Keys! snorkeling, fishing. Gallery walks; Nothing is more fun than making a plan on the spur of the moment - and taking off to a new adventure!

Last read

Taking Italian classes - preparing for my next trip there! My favorite are historical novels and biographies (of significant people). I also enjoy Dan Brown, Baldacci, Patterson, and on a different vein, Paulo Coelho, Gary Zukav, Carolyn Myss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in a wonderful creative position in Sr Mgmt for a large organization in So Fla for over 10 yrs and prior to that had my own advertising/public relations business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born In Cuba, grew up in NY and lived in various places in US. Super proud of my rich heritage and European roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral