Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Newburgh Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 20 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Home Sweet Home

In her own words

When a new job offer came up back in October, I jumped at the first chance to move back to Cleveland and be closer to family and friends. I love my job and I am looking forward to continuing my education and move up the ranks in the law field. When I am not working out and getting ready for my second half marathon next month, I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, wine tasting, traveling, and spending time up in Marblehead, Ohio. Now that I am back home I am hoping to get into a summer sand volleyball league and be able to get out on the golf course a little more often. Since I am a Cleveland girl born and raised I am all about the Indians and the Browns! Like my cousins and brother I enjoy being out hitting the slopes on my snowboard and a little sad that its time to pack it up until next winter. As for what I am looking for in someone, they would have to be someone who likes to be outdoors, enjoys hiking, or spend the day at the beach. I also enjoy golfing even though I am not the best at it and I hope that is something that we could share together. I also love to travel especially throughout Europe and have lived in three countries and two other US states after graduating college so a traveler you must be. I am also looking for someone who likes to watch sporting events, can play some poker, but also knows how to just relax and maybe just sit back and watch a movie and take it easy for a night.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are London, Oahu Hawaii, Key West and Italy


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

I like to listen to all different types of music but I like country the most. I like to watch a wide variety of shows, but right now I am into a lot of the reality shows. I like all foods minus any type of sea food

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and go to the bar to watch the big game, I also like to go to the movies and be outdoors as much as I can

Last read

My Rachel Ray cooking magazine :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Mail/File Clerk
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral