Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gymratfromnyc

31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey all Just a little about myself- I've been...

In his own words

Hey all Just a little about myself- I've been in Atlanta for a while now. Yes, it did take a bit of getting used to since the south is so much different from north, but I think I have now adjusted...almost. I will always be a New Yorker at heart. I'm a college grad, currently in pursuit of a Masters and a technical computer programming degree. They're both in process, but hopefully I will be able to knock them out soon. I'm an very easy-going, laid-back guy...very go with the flow type. Independent- I like to be able to handle things on my own. Big time computer nerd here too...having pc problems? Need someone to build a new computer for you? Upgrade your graphics card? I'm your guy :-P I consider myself family-oriented, and even though I was not raised in a traditional family setting, that is definitely something I want in the future. Kids are part of the plan as well, but a little ways down the line. Also, I have recently gotten back into church and redeveloped my relationship with God, so that has become a rather strong part of my life now. You can for sure find me at church regularly :) Prayer changes things! Big time gym nut. You can probably find me in the gym running or working out 4-5 days a week. So it would be nice to find someone with a similar exercise and health mindset. The same goes for the types of activities I am into, which tend to be more adventurous and fun than something simple like dinner or a club (I'm not into clubbing anyway). I love to hike, go rock climbing, want to try sky diving, camping, fishing, riding my motorcycle, bowling, golf, pool, live music, DIY projects, movies, go-karts, etc etc, and of course working out. I've also started learning salsa dancing. It's a little complicated but still fun. If you're the adventurous type that enjoys those sorts of activities, then we will get along great :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Technical/mechanical things Motorcycles Running Going to the gym Star Trek (I'm a nerd..can't help it) DIY stuff/home renovations etc Go karts Hiking Camping Skeet Shooting/ranges basically anything outdoorsy =) Learning salsa dancing

For fun

I enjoy working out and exercising, first and foremost. Health and fitness is very important to me. Other than that, I enjoy the typical, movies, going out to eat, museums, and also, hiking, sky diving, rock climbing, riding my motorcycle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral