Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A healthy disregard for the impossible.

In his own words

Here goes nothing. I am recently divorced and had seen my life going a completely different direction then it currently is. I am a very passionate person and love to make others happy. I believe we are all meant for something and only a few of us actually reach our full potentials. Growing up I was very involved in sports. I wrestled from the time I was 8 years old and finished my career as one of the top 20 wrestlers in my weight class in the country. I coach a local middle school team in No Co now and am loving every minute of it. I love kids and until I have my own I try to work with them as often as possible. I am very artistic and blessed that my job allows me to be creative. I also play music and love to jam out with people, if you play music that is a huge plus! I'm not sure what exactly I am looking for in a relationship but I have learned some important life lessons from my previous marriage and intend on correcting those for the next thing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a huge animal lover. I have a dog, growing up I have owned birds, reptiles, fish, you name it. The only draw back is that it makes traveling difficult when I have so many little critters to take care of.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty new to the area but I like restaurant row in San Marcos, downtown Carlsbad and Encinitas as well.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

My favorite things are too many to count but I love to play music (have about 5 guitars here), Excercising, painting, food, good beer, and of course my puppy Daisy! Family is really important but not close by :(

For fun

I love to camp and hike outside. Actually, anything outdoors works for me. Especially where I live! Love to go to movies, art museums, sporting events. I find that it's not always what your doing but who your doing it with!

Last read

You Are The Logo by Tom Adams



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I graduated college with a degree in Studio Art with an emphasis on Graphic Design. I also have an art education degree as well. Since then I have moved into Web Development and own and operate my own business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not much to tell, white as they come...come to think of it...I need to get a tan!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was grown up Lutheran and since have had my own questions surrounding religion but believe it is a very powerful community of good hearted and loving people. For that I love the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference