Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Bay Village, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in Ohio, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Holy crap!

In her own words

Well this certainly wasn’t in my life plan to be on at 40 but…alas! I am high energy and sarcastic. My nickname is C.B. (chops buster –that’s the P.G. version). I laugh all the time and think it’s even better if you can laugh at yourself. If you can’t laugh at yourself I will laugh at you for the both of us. I come with my own baggage such as: I don’t have big boobs, I love pinot noir, I’m too old for shots (so don’t buy me one), I have to get a latte from Starbucks EVERYDAY, it is imperative I go to Target at least 3x’s a week, I don’t share my sour patch kids, I cry at movies, I’m not on FACEBOOK, I can barely help my 5th grader with her math homework, I hate BS- I will call things like I see them, it’s a lie if you say you don’t judge – everyone judges (you are doing it right now), I have A.D.D. when it comes to reading books (I am currently reading 5 different books at the same time right now), laziness sucks, I think someone who is driven is sexy as hell…that is just the tip of the iceberg. I am not that interested in your past…we all have one. As long as you have learned from it and moved on then we are on the same page. I think it is important to take care of your health but that doesn’t mean working out 7 days a week. I am all for cross training, but think Cross Fit and Runners have their own cult. I am more of a loaner when I work out. If you think sweating is sexy, I may just be the girl for you! I believe in finding balance in your life. I am all for hard work but at the end of my to-do list there better be a big comfy couch, a glass of wine and some recorded episodes of Modern Family waiting. I have 3 kids that I have 50% of the time but they are 100% part of my life. I love watching them play soccer and hockey. If you don’t dig kids, we will not work. Not looking for another dad, they have a dad who is very involved and active in their lives. If you’ve read my profile to this point, congrats! If you are still interested then send me an email. I don’t think age is that big of a factor, but if you could be my dad please don’t reach out!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I get lucky enough to take a vacation I love Hilton Head and anywhere warm. I'm not a skier but enjoy winter and getting away to cross-country ski or snowshoe. Locally you can find me at the Wine Bar, the movies, a bookstore and of course, Target!


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My taste in music is across the board. I love anything from Katy Perry, Taylor Swift and Pink to Green Day, blink 182, Foo Fighters & the 80's. I love to watch the Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, The Middle and MSU football games!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy being competitve and challenging myself to new activities..but only like them if I am good at them! I love being outdoors, riding bikes, and playing tennis. I also love movies, going out to eat, and relaxing on the couch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a commercial real estate firm and love it. I do marketing as well as administrative tasks for the brokers. In my spare time I teach group exercise and personal train. It is not as much of a job as it is a hobby.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree