Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I grew up in Westlake Village, then migrated to san Diego for college (UC), then moved to the bay area for work, traveled (and still do) a lot, and moved back down in August to LA where i'm loving living closer to my folks again. I just recently moved down to Redondo beach for a new job. I know i look young, but i really am 31, and am of the more responsible side of the spectrum. I'm cuban/spanish, speak spanish, and I've had the good fortune to have traveled across the world to many countries, both with my family and professionally. currently Spain and Argentina top my list of favorites, although Brazil is a close 3rd. Australia, Hong Kong or Greece are tops of places I haven't been but want to. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, love making people in general smile and laugh. I will always try to make you laugh during uncomfortable silent moments. I have a slight obsession with the gym and basketball, much to the dismay of my poor old bones. I take my job very seriously and in addition to my full time profession i also own and manage a website about home theaters. I'm a unique combination of geek and sports addict (both playing and watching) :-) Both keep me very busy to say the least. As for who i'm looking for, would love to find someone kind hearted, sweet, good sense of humor, someone that cares about their appearance physically, strong connection to family is an extra plus. At this point in my life, i'm not interested in meeting someone who parties all the time, nor does drugs or any crazy stuff (no smoking either). No drama is an absolute must--i have enough stress at work, and I'm looking for someone in my life that can help get my mind off of stress!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

i grew up around 2 dobermans, so they are my favorite. not many dogs i don't like. Cats on the other hand, i'm allergic, so not my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, although I don't go often. Spain as I have family there and it's gorgeous. Brazil is tops on my list of places to return to, hopefully for World Cup 2013.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

#1 favorite show is Big Bang Theory. Then a laundry list of others--spartacus, dexter, boardwalk empire, californication, how i met your mother. Movies: Tommy Boy, Hangover, Bridesmaids, Spaceballs, Braveheart, Shawshank, Boondock Saints, etc...

For fun

I have a slight obsession with the gym and basketball. If i could play ball every day, i absolutely would. The days I can't, i normally go to the gym. Besides sports, i love media--music, movies, tv shows, you name it.

Last read

Not a big traditional book reader, read plenty online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a product manager at a major electronics company in LA, and I also run my own website on home theaters as well. Just to make sure i never get bored.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 3/4 cuban, but i definitely got all of my father's spain genes as you might notice with the green eyes and dark hair.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in Catholic private school all through high those of you that have done so, understand where i'm at when i say, god loves me, and i don't need to go to mass every sunday to prove it.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree from UCSD in Communications. Which...I've almost not at all utilized in my professional career, but I wouldn't be where I'm at without it.