Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Peabody, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest gift in life is to love and be loved

In her own words

Hi, my name's Laura. I'm a very out-going energetic person. I love fitness and anything related to it! I am definitely a health nut, but enjoy being so. The beach is my favorite place in the world, and I really enjoy outdoor activities. My favorite hobby is traveling, but I also really enjoy cooking and drawing. I love spending time with my family and friends. The busier I am the better, life's too short. I love children and hope to have my own some day down the road. I'm also quite the adventure seeker, surfing, skydiving and white water rafting are on the top of my to-do list. I believe in love and that there is someone for everyone. "It's not about who you want to take home Friday night, it's who you want to spend all day Saturday with." I just graduated college from Salem State University, where I received my degree in fitness/wellness and my license in physical education. I plan to continue on for graduate school for nursing, but am taking a semester off in the meantime to work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm easy going I can have fun anywhere. I love the city, but also don't mind a low key night.


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

I couldn't imagine my life without family, friends, music, art, good food, & sports.

For fun

I love the beach and being outdoors. I find it to me such a calming, relaxing place. I'd have to say the gym is my sanctuary and can solve almost any problem haha. I love to cook, but I also love going out to eat.

Last read

Call me typical but Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm currently waitressing and personal training to save up some money for grad school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. I'm Russian, Polish, and Austrian.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish but in all honestly I feel that as long as you have some kind of faith to believe in to get you through difficult times it really doesn't matter what you are.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in the process of applying for graduate school. I plan to continue on for my masters in nursing.