Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gymgirlmargaritt

52 year old woman | Hilton Head, SC, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 200 miles of Hilton Head Island, SC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep my interest, Keeps me smiling, and makes my heart flutter forever and I will do the same for you ...,,

In her own words

I have a business in Hilton Head but would still call my home Atlanta. So I open distance is not an issue for me...... I WILL NOT RESPOND IF YOU WINK OR EMAIL UNLESS YOU HAVE A PICTURE......ALSO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR CASUAL DATING I AM NOT YOUR GIRL. I LOOKING FOR MY SOULMATE..... ARE YOU HIM Thank you so much for reviewing my profile. If you are interested in getting to know me please take the time to email. you can wink at someone you meet in the grocery store. Sorry but if you dont have a picture I will not respond, we all know that there must be some interest to take that next step which is very hard to do if you there are no pictures. Also Iam not looking for a father or someone to take care of me, I'm looking for that special someone to be a part of my great life. I want us to be the two people that everyone becomes jealous of but yet wants to invite us to functions because we are too much fun to be around. He will be both charming and complimentary to my friends as well as refined. I will duplicate that and be very attenative to all his needs. I want a man that will make me close my eyes when he kisses me softly. I want to be stupid silly in love and will not settle for anything less. I am a very nice looking woman that takes good care of herself. I dont want an old man , you must take care of yourself, stay fit, and want to be the best you can me. ., That cant be that hard, can it. . Please dont wink or write me a letter. telling me how you want to take care of me. Iam able to take care of myself and would love to have that special person to share this great journey with. So well if you have gotten this far, I hope you are interested, not much for long emails or just small talk,, so we should meet to see if there is any chemistry there. Looks are not everything to me, I can see a mans heart through a lot of different ways. one main way is by what type of relationship they have with their kids. So are you what I am looking for smart, sexy, fit, happy, family man, spontaneous, romantic, charming, caring, loves to travel, that will take my breath away with a soft kiss, IF YOU ARE HIM PLEASE RESCUE ME FROM THE DATING WORLD.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere he wants to take me -I will go. Favorite restaraunts include Prime, Pure, Bones and McKendricks on Mondays. Joes Crabshack, Mcdonalds and Burger King on Tuesday. (haha hope you have a great sense of humor)

Favorite things

Being with family and friends. Grilling, chilling and watching football. Long walks on the beach and great conversation

For fun

Golfers ROCK, sweating in the gym-BLISS, chilling with a martini, exchanging dialogue with friends, mouth-watering cusines, I am well adjusting to just about anything from football watching to ballet, or canoeing to flying.

Last read

Impossible Daniel Steele



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I have the best career I change peoples life through fitness and nutrition.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Blonde/ Blue
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a christian women and would love to have that someone to share that with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college