Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Bright! Be Happy! Be You!

In her own words

I'm a very down to earth, easy going girl that likes to have fun. I'm always up for an adventure and love to do new and exciting things... I spend a lot of my spare time at the gym as I am enjoying the experience to better myself physically. I like meeting new people and making life long friends and truly believe "everything happens for a reason"... :) I'm interested in a guy that knows how to treat a woman. Being treated like a lady is important (open my doors, lead me through a crowd, pull my chair out, giving me your jacket if I'm cold, etc) Respect, communication and honesty are very important to me. I consider myself extremely commited to someone I am interested in and always put in great effort to take care of them. Lets put it this way, if you treat me like a queen, you will be treated like a king in return. I want a guy that takes care of himself and his appearance. Someone that is interested in working out would be fun! :) Please do not expect me to give out a lot of personal information at first (I feel there is an appropriate time in which we can exchange numbers and other personal details.) Also, I am on here to find a healthy relationship, not to play games or to be "played" so PLEASE do not message me if these are your intentions...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at the gym, so lets call that a hot spot. Like most girls the mall or getting my nails done.

Favorite things

Six things I can not live without are: Family, friends, my gym time, phone, lipgloss, love...

For fun

I'm not one to sit around... You might find me shopping, catching a movie, tubing down the salt river or laying by the pool on one of my off days.

Last read

I don't do a lot of reading in my spare time nor do I watch a lot of tv but I love to go to the movies and listen to music...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference