Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving, active, genuine, looking for my best friend & adventurer, and the real deal

In her own words

I am hard working, active, and enjoy adventure. I enjoy being outdoors, and also getting dressed up and heading downtown. I am a lover the of beach and snow- two opposites, but both equally wonderful! I work full time in program management, and am a graduate student. I enjoy playing on intramural teams (currently kickball, and my favorite, beach volleyball), hiking, cooking and baking, exploring Seattle, playing guitar, and sporting events are a few of my favorites. It is important for me to find someone who is looking for a relationship and has similar values- ultimately I am looking for the person to spend my life with.. My family is my world and I have great friends. I am driven, passionate, and adventurous. Message me if you think we share the same reasons for being on match and would click!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere by the water, in the heart of a big city. Love to travel- favorites so far: Europe (all over) and my favorite go to spot for a relaxing vacation is Maui.

Favorite things

Holidays- I never lost that youthful excitement about them and love to celebrate! snow, beaches, flowers, fall leaves, thunder storms, caramel lattes, cuddling.

For fun

I enjoy anything active and outdoors and try to do something of the sort on the weekends- whatever fits with the season. Enjoy conversations over coffee/wine, time with my close friends and family, I enjoy learning new things, and shopping :)

Last read

I read a lot of books for school, I recently have enjoyed The Hunger Games, The Help and what can I say...the magazine section..I love to wander bookstores with coffee in hand and no agenda.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time in the psychology field and am finishing up graduate school in psychology to pursue my goal of working with athletes (sports psychology).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church on most Sundays and on holidays. My faith is an important part of my life, for me that means I believe in not judging others, loving others, volunteer work, and having faith
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
wrapping up grad school