Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a choice, those people who realize that will always be happy.

In his own words

I'm not sure where to start. First off, I never thought I would be using a dating site to get a date or find a new companion, but since getting custody of my two boys I have found it very difficult to get out there and meet new people. I am a good guy with a good heart. I am an open book and believe that being completely honest is the right way to be. I love to have fun, whether that is hanging out at a bar, being with friends at a barb-q, hiking a mountain, dancing or doing whatever random thing life throws at me. I am spontaneous, something that I have had to become as my job makes it hard for me to plan, but I love the instant adventure that comes with just doing..... I am intelligent, not just one of those intellectual types if you know what I mean, but knowledgeable and a good conversation. I think I'm funny, definitely a little sarcastic and playful. I am positive to a fault, I really see everything glass half full and would love to find someone who is the same way. I believe that being happy is a choice and that no matter what circumstances are thrown at you it is easy to overcome with the right outlook. I am hoping to find someone who I am attracted to that enjoys similar things and maybe introduces me to things they enjoy that I have not done or tried. I would like to find a someone that I can tease who will not be offended, but will dish it back. I am not looking for the perfect girl, just someone perfect for me and who I can be the perfect guy for. I am looking for someone to give me a chance, I promise not to be disappointing, and I'm not half bad looking so how bad can it be ;) Now that I have been on Match for a few months, I feel that this disclaimer needs to be added. I want real conversations with real people. Meaning that if you are the type to just text and text and text without ever talking, then I am not your man. I love to text, don't get me wrong, I do it all day for work and have no problem with the checking in by text because it is a convenient way to let someone know you are thinking about them. But, people do not connect through letters and text. It is a good way to see if you have things in common and to gauge the individual before making the leap to meet, but it takes the nuances of a conversation or an interaction to know whether you are truly compatible. Also, I understand that we are all meeting on Match, so I understand that you may have other guys you are talking to and maybe going on dates with and that too I completely understand so just be honest about it. I do not have a jealous bone in my body, so if we meet and you are still not sure that I'm the one, don't worry I promise that I'm not that guy that is going to freak out and take offense to it. Let's leap in like the old days, meet people, make mistakes, have those awkward moments and live life enjoying the company of everybody we meet, you never know what might happen if we do, but it has to start somewhere. Hope to hear from you if you are like minded, if not then good luck in your journey.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I like just about all kinds of music, not much into TV unless it's Sports a movie or the morning news.

For fun

I am a foodie and love to try out new restaurants, I like dancing, watching movies and going to sporting events. I love hiking and camping and being in the pool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a General Sales Manager at a Cadillac dealership.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in religious freedom and I believe in god, I just don't associate myself with any specific religious group. I would say that I definately have more of a christian moral base though.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference