Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just a genuine guy looking for a real,...

In his own words

Just a genuine guy looking for a real, down-to-earth woman in/near the big city. I was born and raised here in South Florida, but am discovering its new wonders every day. The most important thing in the world to me is my ever supportive family. I would love to travel and explore new cities, states, countries, or continents with someone. I have a wonderful job that I enjoy that allows me the ability to truly live and love life. In addition, I get to experience the rewarding feelings associated with helping students conquer some of the issues they have with math and science through the tutoring that I do. I will always take quality over quantity in life, especially regarding friends and relationships. My ideal person would be witty, athletic, honest/loyal, and an open communicator. Confidence, openness, and the ability to fit in a casual or formal environment is ideal. It would be incredible if she were more outgoing than me and could "drag me" out of my rather soft shell from time to time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed traveling to Vail (Colorado), Niagara Falls, and the mountains of West Virginia. Would find it amazing to travel to New Zealand, Scottish castles, Italy. Locally I enjoy heading out to the Glades, anything on/near the water.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Pretty old fashioned music kind of guy, mostly classic rock or jazz but always open to new. Television shows include NCIS, Bones, Castle, Suits, Psych, etc. For foods, anything meat and potatoes, Italian, most seafood. White water rafting!

For fun

Movies, watching or playing anything sports related, and exploring the many areas of Miami I'm still unfamiliar with. The company only amplifies the enjoyment of the activity.

Last read

Always been a numbers over words kind of guy, though enjoy reading Grisham-esque books in my leisure. Most readings are of the work related, never ending technical paper variety.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Product Development for a Biomedical Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I like to jokingly say that I have every white "ish" in the book. I have some Irish, British, Welsh, Scottish, and old Pennsylvania Dutch among others.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Brought up to believe in honesty, morality, and respect for the strength in individual beliefs, but find myself generally leery of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently graduated from Florida International University with a B.S. in Mechanical Engineering.