Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets make some good memories together!

In his own words

Well I'm back after a couple year absence. I didn't have any luck last time, but maybe this time will be different. I'm going to try and keep this short because I prefer getting to know someone in person. I am a good guy who is just a little too shy to approach women the bar. I work with almost all men, and I only have a few friends left in town so making contact, let alone a connection, with single girls is rare. Being healthy is important to me. I work out about three times a week. Even though I enjoy it, I almost never eat fast food. I'm competitive and love playing most sports. Tennis and soccer are my favorites. But I also enjoy more chill games like mini golf, shuffleboard, Frisbee, and ping pong (I've even won a couple local tournaments!). I consider those great date ideas, but I also enjoy movies and art. I enjoy being goofy, so I'd like to find someone who will be goofy with me. Or at the very least someone who will laugh at my dumb innuendos :P Basically I'm looking for a sweet, funny, outgoing girl. A girl who I can trust and who is secure with herself. I need a girl who is active and sporty. Preferably one who likes tennis :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure if I should be ashamed of this or not... but I'm a sucker for some shuffleboard.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows right off the top of my head are Arrested Development, Modern Family, Community, Lost, Breaking Bad, and Dexter. I like hip-hop. This usually surprises new people I meet. I suppose I'm just a sucker for heavy bass.

For fun

Honestly I'm very open to trying new things, I just am not the type of person to do them alone.

Last read

Haha, the last thing I probably read was my grandma's autobiography. Which I designed! :D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree