Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-59 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a Joy

In his own words

I am a widower for six years now. I have been busy raising my one daughter who has left for college in 2013. I am interested in meeting someone who is spiritual, but not religious; open-minded, believes in fairness and treating others with respect. Joy is in the journey and not in the destination. I don't expect perfection. I have 4 beautiful children and love spending time with family. I love being outdoors, listening to music, playing guitar, and being on the water in my boat. I am an attorney, work for the state, and play bass guitar in a band sometimes. I consider myself honest and have a good sense of humor. I am an optimist and keep a positive outlook almost exclusively. Let's at least meet and see what's there. You never can tell until we meet in person. If nothing else - you will have a new friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Reang Thai, live music, Mockingbird, BBC, Bird's, Alligator Point, mountains, music stores, Home Depot, Metro Deli, FSU basketball games.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Family, spicy food, Justified, Rolling Stones, the Daily Show, the Colbert Report, James Brown, Swamp People, Coffee, FSU sports, home improvement projects, BBQ, seafood.

For fun

Play guitar, listen to live music, spend time with family, get outdoors, traveling, camping, boating, fishing.

Last read

Harpers magazine, Rolling Stone, Esquire, Florida Sportsman. I read all the time - but for some reason, never books but lots of news websites, magazines, and research at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as an attorney for the state. I stay extremely busy during the Legislative Session and get my down time in the Summer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty much straight Europen descent - my father's father immigrated from Wales 90 years ago. My father's mother was old Boston - daughter of the American Revolution. I know much less about my mother's parents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I feel the presence of a higher power. I am tolerant of all viewpoints but can't believe that any relgion has it absolutely correct to the exclusion of all others. I feel they are all tapping into the same source and we should celebrate that.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
FSU Law School - 1990. FAU undergrad.