Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
let's laugh together, and venture to the ends of the earth ... :0)

In her own words

i'll cut to the chase... i love storms! i just do, all kinds. of course thunder... wind, rain, or snow. (well a sand storm might hurt) my friends might say i'm weird or strange, but in a good, funny way. my emotions can be seen on my face. i'm easy to read. i smile a lot, a few causes: a decent crime drama, dancing, outdoor activities, perfectly cooked scallops, amusement parks, Halloween, playing catchphrase!! sometimes i laugh too loud... but you HAVE to be funny. HAVE to. Entering college, music was perfect at the time for breaking the ice with strangers. i don't care for country, but i do like a Few songs. happy couples go and do things which usually involves driving. i must admit i'm a fast driver. some people Hate that. sometimes it actually bothers me when someone is going below the speed limit! lol i can't help it! But, i am a GOOD DRIVER. you have to be if you drive fast. however if you prefer slow, i might not be for you... but if you're important enough to me, i can learn to take it down a notch. compromise. would it be a deal breaker? if you want to laugh a lot in life, take a look. I've skydived 3 times, bungee jumped 1 time, gone to Europe 1 time. i'd like to up the ante on all three

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

growing up me and my family had a collie. now my brother has a beautiful one too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love a quaint little park that maybe has swings. yes i am a grown woman who likes to swing on swings... but i love amusemant parks. i like the thrills, laughter, and a little fear. which for me, rocks.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

tv, gymnastics, dancing, drawing, writing, choreographing, indian summer, 90's and today's alternative rock. if i could only eat one thing it would be pizza. i know, not the healthiest, but tastewise! winning at catchphrase and of course storms

For fun

i watch tv, draw, write, sew, snowboard, play ultimate (frisbee), and dance.

Last read

i've read more steven king than anyone else. i think that speaks for itself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference