Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Positive

In his own words

Very ambitious, Hardworking individual who is well educated and a war veteran. Love Sports, especially, Football, Baseball and Basketball. Im looking for someone who loves to laugh, have fun, keeps themselves in shape. Loves to go out to elegant dinners or even hit a dive bar every now and then for wings and a cold beer. If you're out there, I would love to hear from you. I have a 17 year old daughter who is the best. Want to meet a special person who can be themselves and knows what she wants. I also want an equal partnership. What I mean by equal partnership is mentally and spiritually. And most important. Laughter!! The secret of life is knowing your purpose. Also remember. If you lose, say nothing. IF you win say less. Be humble at all times!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a Animal Lover!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Ft Lauderdale, Austin, TX, South Padre Island, Put-in-Bay, Chicago and NYC. Overseas- Budapest, Hungary, Israel, England, Ireland.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love to cook and consider myself above avg to good

For fun

Have fun. Love to go to Elegant Dinners, Ball Games, Dancing, Comedy Clubs, plays, or just go to a dive for wings and a beer. I have a good sense of humor an love to laugh.

Last read

Read books all the time. Last Biography was about World War II. The greatest Americans, My grandparents are from Hungary and my grandfather was a Medic in WWII. He also helped the Hungarian Freedom Fighters in 1956 when the Soviet Union took over



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Director of Operations for a communications company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im half Hungarian and Half Italian. Im also a War Veteran. I do allot of volunteering for my heroes at the VA Hospital during the holidays.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, However, more Spiritual now. I still believe some Catholic values, but I've evolved over the years. I believe in GOD!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters in Business Communications. And Undergraduate in HR.