Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
About me: - I have a hard outer candy coating...

In his own words

About me: - I have a hard outer candy coating (please laugh now, other wise stop reading and move "on to the next one", mega bonus points if you can name that song). - I have lived in Colorado for 14 years and love this place. - I really love climbing mountains and I'm working on climbing all of the 14ers in Colorado. I'm about half way there. - I have a Epic Local Pass (snowboarding)! - I love music especially music videos. You should check out Beyoncé's 7/11 video it's great! - I work in finance and I'm working on getting a CFA Charter. - I totally want to go surfing this summer. - I walk a lot. - I have done a few marathons. (I'm over it now and dont worry I will not preach to you how "life changing" it is.) - ISTJ (google it) - I'm an Eagle Scout! About you: This is the hard part, but here is a vague outline. These are not requirements just nice to haves (please do not too hung up on this)! - You're employed, hopefully at a job you like. - You graduated from college. Bonus points if you have a CFA or CPA or MBA or JD or graduate level degree. - You can snowboard and or ski well enough to go to the resort. - You like running. - You have climbed at least one 14er. - You have your own fully functional automobile. - You own dog(s) hopefully. - Laugh about pretty much everything. - You can make me laugh until I cry and you can laugh just about any situation that you are in. - You consider yourself a person of high integrity. (I'm not joking, literally EVERYTHING else on here is negotiable, except this.) Things I hate: Snakes Clowns Scary movies Being hot (as in being hot in the summer time) Crocs (if you are required to wear them for work you exempt from this, here's looking at you nurses) Take a chance, email me, what's worst thing that could happen, awkward emails ha ha HA! ESPECIALLY if you want to go to the Foo Fighters concert next summer! I just bought tickets! Im so excited! Go Cardinals!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I wish I could get a dog so bad!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cruise Room, Coors Field, quite dive bars in the middle of the day, Breckenridge, Wash Park, Gunnison County, Chicago, the law library at DU, the top of Mtn Elbert at sunrise.


Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

Snow Snow SNOW! Walking more than driving. Drinking beer right after I get done working out. Watching football. Watching music videos. Winter more than summer. Climbing 14ers in the summer.

For fun

Running, baseball games, art museums, concerts, ski resorts, climbing 14ers (I'm trying to climb them all), listening to music (so much music!), trading (I geek out doing this and my job only enables me) and traveling when I can save the money.

Last read

Todays WSJ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work in finance and love it! It can be a bit stressful but I can not imagine being anywhere else!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Closet redneck.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my CFA Charter