Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-57 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a healthy, fit, energetic and lovely woman who can keep up with me for fun and a great relationship.

In his own words

Hello to all you wonderful ladies, A little about myself: I'm an honest, intelligent, generally happy and loving person with a positive outlook on life. I'm not domineering or passive. I have an even disposition. I like to do fun things spontaneously or I can plan them out for that special woman. I enjoy singing with live jazz bands and sometimes I'm a bass-baritone soloist at church. I'm now into songwriting. I make a living as a mechanical designer in the airline industry. I enjoy amusement parks and I get on 99% of all the rides. I enjoy visiting my family and friends, comedy clubs, all kinds of movies, dancing, concerts, going to musicals and theatrical plays. I'm also willing to try different activities my date might suggest. I have one daughter who is married and living in another state. I'm very active, healthy and disease free. My exercise regimen is a combination of resistance and cardio training. I've been told on many occasions that I don't look my age. I thank God and my parents for good genes and I look just like my photos. I eat healthy 99% of the time. I've given up all junk food. A little about what I'm looking for in a woman: I'd like her to be similar to me. She should be honest, intelligent, generally happy and loving, with a positive outlook on life. I'd like her to be "real" and forthcoming, (I'm not judgmental and I'll accept you the way you are). I'd like her to keep up with me actively. Unfortunately if you're out of shape we won't have as much fun. However, I'm willing to work with you and slow down for a little while until you catch up with me physically. I like to speak about chemistry! We have to get each others juices flowing from the first meeting. If there is no chemistry, there's no need to go further. Except for maybe, a business or networking contact. Lastly, I'm looking for that unique woman who will be my one and only true love, my wife! My goal is to love you the way you want to be loved. I'll take the time to nurture and understand the essence of you. That's my job, to make you the happiest woman on the face of the earth. However, until she comes along I'm open to just having fun hanging out and casual dating.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite evening hotspot. I am adventurous and ready to explore.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are covered in the "what do you do for fun section".

For fun

I enjoy singing at clubs with live bands. I enjoy chess, working out at the gym and working on developing my screenplays. I am open for suggestions to explore new things.

Last read

The Five Love Languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical designer in the Aerospace Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm saved. I Believe in Jesus. The Son of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college for commercial and fine art.