Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gwgmacon

31 year old man | Far Hills, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok... Here goes - My name is Grant and i've...

In his own words

Ok... Here goes - My name is Grant and i've decided to try this because the majority of my friends are either married with kids or engaged, which makes meeting new people outside my core group of friends pretty difficult. I am extremely happy in my professional life and where my career is taking me. I hope to meet someone that makes me excited to wake up every morning. Someone that compliments my strengths and weaknesses as much as I compliment theirs. I am ready to share my life and to have one shared with me! Few things about me: -Older Brother, Younger Sister -Love wine, a good beer and a good bourbon (not all at the same time) -Cool nights and bond fires -Live Music -Early morning Tee Times -Fluent in Sarcasm -Play Soccer, Basketball and Golf -Friends and family are my world -Bit of a watch Fetish ( I own 24 and counting) -Dive Bars in NYC -I love to travel and spent 6 months in Holland coaching and playing soccer -I play the guitar and Drums -Fall is my favorite Season -Gold star in story telling About you: -Independent -Fun -Outgoing -likes to travel, spontaneous -You know what "March Madness" is -Likes dinning out, but enjoys a night in on the couch with a bottle of wine just as much -Close with your family and friends -Knows what she wants out of life -Ready for a relationship -loyal, honest, supportive -Comfortable in your own skin - In the end, looking for "the one" that I will never get tired of bragging about!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Costa Rica, the Bahamas. I played soccer in holland for awhile, I love the Netherlands.

Favorite things

music, a good laugh, friends, trying new things, a good beer, a cup of coffee on a cool early morning, life, concerts, bon fires, bbq's, bourbon, wine

For fun

Play golf, go to the movies, enjoy my friends, take long drives, wine tastings, college basketball (duke), football (giants)

Last read

I have read all of Dan Brown's books (Angels and Demons being my favorite).. last book read was "One last thing before I go" by Jonathan Tropper. The Lost Symbol. Currently reading "This is where I leave you" by Jonathan Tropper. I've most his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work as a consultant in the Golf Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree