Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shocked if I share more...

In his own words

Don't be shocked if I share more intellectually than your dream guy's shirtless selfie. My friends will tell you I am one in a million. I will tell you they are short a zero or two. They will tell you, you've got your hands full with me so just be ready for anything that may come out of my mouth. I will completely agree with that statement you've been warned. My girl friends will pull you aside and tell you he's a sweetheart and if you hurt him I'll kill you. I will tell you I allow people in too easy sometimes and that can be dangerous; so don't make my friends kill you. I love making people smile even if that means the joke is about me, which I make happen quite often. I'm financially responsible but I have no problem splurging on a trip with someone I want to spend it with. I'm lucky to love my job and have so much fun traveling with my coworkers. I am very close to my family. My parents just celebrated their 47th wedding anniversary in 2015. They are an interesting mix. My dad has been a sports writer for over 40 years and my mom has been an RN for over 30 years. They love their jobs, but more importantly they love each other. Chemistry is super important and looks do matter. I don't have a type but I'm pretty sure all blondes have some hidden agreement not to like me. Blondes, what did I do? It's ok I think brunettes do it better :) I'm a sucker for a great smile. If you can play golf that's a bonus, but I will let you consider Top Golf as well! I enjoy making people happy and all I really need is someone who feels the same. So put your war paint on and let's go. I'm ready to take over the world. All I need is my Claire Underwood. Triple bonus points if you understand. Any questions feel free to ask. If this is you, let me know! Happy hunting! Grayson

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

Food:I LOVE Mexican food and in particular really good salsa. TV Shows: Castle, The Black List, Family Guy, Daily Show, American Horror Story, How to Get Away With Murder, Hindsight, Empire, Nashville

For fun

Patios, poolside, golf, volleyball, travel

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (Had to see what all the fuss was about), Beyond Belief: Finding the Strength to Come Back....Josh Hamilton, The Big Miss....My Years Coaching Tiger Woods by Hank Haney



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Software and Websites for the Promotional Products Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have been told I am the milk man's son on several occasions. Neither my mom nor my dad have my complexion so it's a pleasant surprise.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference