Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A wink? Is that the best you got werido?!

In her own words

I consider myself a well-rounded person, someone who finds the beauty in everyone, and thinks a smile could make a strangers day. My friends would describe me as awesome, funny, weird, sexy, cute, smart, and a good person. I like to be active and enjoy the outdoors by snowboarding and hiking, and I am up for any adventure may it be scuba diving (I am certified), mountain-biking, or traveling outside of the states. I occasionally love sitting on the couch and watching marathons of one of my favorite shows. I love to see live music like jambands, any bluegrass, but in general dance your ass off music 'till you can't no more! I enjoy having a good time! Right now I can't get enough of Neil Young and he is on repeat. I am a dreamer. I understand what are just dreams, but I also understand what is actually attainable...which is a lot! Two weeks before the deadline, I decided to study in New Zealand and I was off! One of the best things I did for myself even though I almost died a few times. Another dream I am working on is playing the banjo. With the free time I have after starting my career and my love of bluegrass, the banjo seemed like a great time-filler. I am taking lessons for it and I am on the fast-track to awesomeness! I also started doing yoga a couple months ago and it has whipped my body and mind into shape. What I am looking for...I am looking for someone who is fun and light-hearted. I don't take life too seriously and try and live everyday that includes as many laughs as possible. I have a job that I can have anywhere in the U.S. and many english speaking countries so adventure could be in our future. I want a man with goals and who is always actively trying to achieve them. Just treat me right, I'll treat you right..sounds easy enough doesn't it? I may seem like "this" or "that," but I have learned you really can't tell until you meet in person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I want a dog, but don't have a yard or enough time for one right now.

Favorite hot spots

Breweries, Red Rocks, the mountains, Seattle in the summer, NZ, Capitol Hill, Highlands, South Broadway, Mishawaka,


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Staying out late and sleeping in followed by a mimosa/bloody brunch, dinner and wine, being loved, having passion in life, spending time with friends, but also having alone time.

For fun

Snowboarding, socializing, concerts, trying new restaurants/beer/wine, the occasional dive bar, trying new activities, watching NFL and college basketball with friends, and planning vacations.

Last read

I recently read Survivor by Chuck Palahniuk and I am now reading Bad Monkey by Carl Hiaasen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Laboratory Scientist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I tend to side with the logic of science, but at the same time I like to meditate while practicing yoga and experience what our eyes can't see.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Science with a focus in Microbiology at Colorado State University Colorado Center For Medical Laboratory Science