Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bring on the weekend!

In his own words

I should start out by describing myself. This is the best part of signing up for a dating site. lol... I feel I have a nice work/life balance. I enjoy my career and feel there is always a challenge in front of me. I have goals that I'm looking to achieve in my career, but also in my personel life. For awhile I tended to focus more on my career and then one day I realised it's a good idea to find other enjoyments in my life outside of work. Ever sense then I have found that I have a smile on my face way more often than not. Life is good, but I'm missing the piece were I'm sharing it with that special someone. Hense the reason I'm on Match. lol. I like spending time with friends and family. Some of the activities I have fun with are traveling, mountain biking, snowboarding, hiking, camping, fishing, sporting events, etc... I can go on and on, but I'm sure if we end up talk more about both our interests. I'm hoping to find a down to earth women who enjoys being active and likes sharring some laughs. I'm looking to settle down with the right person and not into games. If this describes you please feel free to reach out to me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets, but would like to get a dog soon. I grew up in a house were we always had a cat. I like almost all pets. Not much of a bird person though. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snowboarding at Stevens Pass, Crystal and Whistler. Love going to sporting events at Qwest and Safeco fields. Watching concerts at the Gorge. I have traveled to Germany, Prauge and Mexico. There are so many other cool places I want to go.

Favorite things

Seattle sports teams, Rap, R&B, Rock, basically everything, but country in the music department.

For fun

BBQ's, camping, fishing, snowboarding, hiking, mountainbiking, traveling, playing basketball or shooting pool @ the bar.

Last read

techcrunch, sporting news....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR as a Technical Recruiter.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral