Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Cardiff By The Sea, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Late bloomer now in season.

In his own words

I think I would rather go to the dentist than write about myself. Perhaps this has something to do with my being single and never married at 42. Time to change that. I'm a somewhat compulsive person that hasn't quite achieved an optimal work/life balance. OK I may be a workaholic. I really love what I do and don't regret any of it, but I've certainly let other parts of my life languish. I think the good news is that I'm very aware of it now, and have an intense desire to make a change. I am intensely loyal. I keep a small number of people extremely close - both family and friends. This exclusive group includes two short-haired short-legged Jack Russell Terriers. I spoil them and generally treat them like children. When it comes to relationships, I want to be with just one person. I'm ready to find that one, and have her be the last. I'm sarcastic and I appreciate a quick wit in casual conversation. I also enjoy talking with people that are capable of synthesizing information into their own thoughts and opinions. I have a hard time engaging in frivolous small talk. I've had a relatively small number of relationships - largely out of convenience and none of which I'd consider very fulfilling. In the past I have tended to prioritize external beauty at the expense of, well, everything else. I tend to be a giver, and this approach has yielded my share of takers. Now external beauty is not the most important thing. I want someone who realizes she isn't perfect and seeks continual self improvement. I want someone who loves animals and has some sense of spirituality and belief in a power greater than herself. And I want someone with a strong work ethic - someone who has experienced and values challenging times and hard work. And while external beauty isn't the most important thing, it's still important. Physical attraction and chemistry are very important to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a recovering tech entrepreneur and now a VP at a Fortune 500 tech company. My career and financial situation are both comfortable and stable.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral