Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Springboro, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Putting Faith To The Test.....

In her own words

So the blurb at the very bottom is a bit weird to me when you read it I think it is a bit too polished ha! That would be because, years ago I used their service for them to help me write it. But I'll leave it because it does give some info but I'm going to write a bit more about myself so you can start to know who I am! Summer has come and gone now! I have lots of exciting new adventures in my life going on right now. In September I started my Master's degree online through Rutger's. I'm excited to learn more and know that down the road I'll be able to advance my career with this. I have been back on the site for a little while but didn't take the time to update this from last summer so I thought I should do that. I'm pretty shy at first so the bookstore/coffee shop checking out who is out there doesn't work for me. The bar scene well how often does someone really find the perfect person at the bar?? So we'll see.... I went to college in MI at Grand Valley State University and lived up there for 6 years. I moved back to OH in 2007 and worked in Cincy for 3 years lived in KY for a bit of that too. Moved back to the Dayton area in 2011 and just to Springboro in 2012. I'm done moving for now or at least until I either decide to commit and buy a house or who knows what else might come up between now and then! I'm a clinical laboratory scientist at a local hospital. Basically I work in the lab and do the testing. I enjoy my job, and it keeps me busy. We are getting a new computer system in November so that will be challenging and demanding of my time I have a feeling, but I'm ok with that. So that is a little bit about me hope to hear from you! Putting into words all aspects of who I am is a challenge, so if I can highlight some of my best ?features? in this forum, perhaps that can shed some light on my individuality. To keep it light-hearted, I suppose a profile could be seen as more of a personal advertisement than a resume. I want to bring you into my world a bit to see if you are interested in showing me a bit of your life. For me, a relationship does not have to dive right into love and romance. If I can find someone who is my friend, my best friend, then I know it can certainly grow from there. When friendship is the foundation, honesty, open communication, and mutual respect tend to remain strong. Physically, I like a taller guy who keeps himself in shape and lives an active lifestyle. The clean-cut look appeals to me most. Like me, I hope he is outgoing and educated. I am a strong and determined young lady who is equal parts shy and talkative. While I have had my share of ups and downs, I have remained stable and grounded, mostly due to my commitment to my faith. I like to go out and have a great time, but I am easily lured to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie or some new reality show on TV. (I am a self-professed reality TV junkie!) At heart, I am a country girl, but I can also be a city girl. Please don't let the fact that I'm divorced just shy you away from talking to me, I'm an open individual so ask me if you want to know why.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog passed away from complications of pancreatitis back in September 2009. I can't wait to get settled in my own place again and adopt a dog. I have a heart to rescue one though because there are many without homes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

While there are lots of great places to visit in the US, I would love the opportunity to travel to another country. I did visit Disney World as a child with my family and absolutely loved the magic about it.


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

It has always been difficult for me to have per say favorites because I do just like a lot and never really been exactly partial to just one thing in a category.

For fun

In my spare time, I can usually be found at the movies, listening to music, or working out. I am not immune to shopping or dining out, either!

Last read

Truthfully, I am not much of a reader. I do enjoy flipping through a magazine on occasion, but I think I am just temporarily burned out on reading after all of my college work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
For seven years, I have worked in a hospital setting as a medical laboratory scientist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
My beliefs are of importance to me, but I value the relationship one has with God. With so many denominations out there, it would be foolish of me to rule out meeting someone before I had the chance to get to know him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just started my Master's degree at Rutger's online.