Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Bear, DE, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles of Elkton, MD


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone who is outgoing and loves to travel

In his own words

I'm an outgoing guy with a job that has taken me all over the U.S. From Miami to an annual trip out to Niagara Falls, I love to travel to interesting and beautiful places. Next on my list would be to a remote island somewhere with warm beaches and clear water, or take a Mexican cruise with that special someone. At home, I'm close to my siblings as well as their children, and have a son who is my heart even though he lives with his mother. With a stable career, I'm at a good place in my life and am ready for a committed relationship with the right lady. A great listener, I am able to express myself and need a woman who is unafraid to speak her mind. Just as I can be very understanding, I want someone who is willing to see a situation from my perspective too. I tend to go for the energetic, sociable, and gregarious ladies with a great personality. Happy with who she is, my Match has a free spirit and loves to have fun.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all kinds of food and enjoy trying new restaurants. Max Tavern in Springfield is my favorite place, but I've been branching out to try Asian restaurants lately. So far, I've become a big fan of sushi.


Manchester Community College, Manchester, CT

Favorite things

I listen mostly to R&B artists like Johnny Gill, Anita Baker, and Brian McKnight. I'm a big fan of technology and am never without my smartphone and iPad.

For fun

When I'm at home, I love going on leisurely bike rides and hitting L.A. Fitness. I'm an interesting combination of chess enthusiast and basketball player.

Last read

i read the newspaper everyday but the past last book i read was the planet of gor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been a truck driver for 11 years and have been buying real-estate to flip for 10 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My parents are of Jamaican decent, I was born and raised here in the usa
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
i belive in god but don't go to church regularly
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I studied Psychology, and complted a real estate course, i am also a truck driver and I flip houses.