Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brockport, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm Brian, an easy going, laid back guy who...

In his own words

I'm Brian, an easy going, laid back guy who likes having a good time doing the simple things in life. I'm small town, family oriented, smart, outgoing, and fun. I am a big sports fan, love music, drums, guitar, eating, sight seeing, concerts, biking, walks, dining out, being outdoors, seeing family and friends, relaxing, and more. I'm easy to please, talk to, and to get along with. I have a great family and we're very close. I enjoy trying different foods, cooking, movies, tattoos, games, comedy, laughing and being goofy, and more. I'm a history buff, and into geography and world events. I love animals, being myself, and just living each day. If you'd like to get to know me, send me a message. I date women of any race. sports teams: syracuse, st. bona., celtics, orioles, bills, sabres, celtic fc, amerks, razorsharks, red wings, rhinos. movies: drama, action, comedy, classic horror, mob movies, martial arts. some of my fav. bands: hendrix, led zeppelin, neil young, sevendust, alter bridge, metallica, alica in chains, ac/dc, soundgarden, ozzy, the who, pearl jam, breaking benjamin, absolution project, soil, hurt, the doors, stp, machine head, I can enjoy any kind of music. tv shows: seinfeld, ncis, law and order svu, friends, big bang theory, the first 48, sportscenter. Type of woman I'm looking for. I like all types of women. Race, religion, ect.. plays no part. It's about the spark and connection. A down to earth, nice, caring, outgoing women. Someone who likes me for who I am, and accepts me in my life and my lifestyle. A person I can talk to easily, they support me in my ways and endeavors, and enjoys life and all they can do with it. If you like sports, that's definitely a plus. Someone who likes doing activities, likes to laugh, have fun, and just enjoy each others company. A person who is passionate, loving, and knows what they want. Family is important, I hope it is to you as well. I want my family to like and get along well with the woman I'm with, so I hope that is you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love dogs, cats, whatever, I don't have any at my house at the moment, but I will eventuallly. My sisters have enough pets I can watch to keep me occupied for now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My house, parks, on water, Boston, Ireland someday would be nice, good eateries, myrtle beach, sports fields and stadiums, concerts, lakes, rivers, walking in the woods, comedy clubs, restaurants.


State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

Humor, Seinfeld, movies, cereal, ice cream, history, sports, music, pasta, pizza, my family and friends, animals, cars, tattoos, family guy, law and order, the first 48, Metallica, Pearl Jam, Zeppelin, Sevendust, B. Benjamin Bills, Sabres, Syracuse.

For fun

Sports, listen and play music, go out to eat, see friends and family, walks, sight see, taking a drive, relax, movies, tv shows, travel when I get the chance, running, biking, blading, swimming, comedy clubs, concerts, ect...

Last read

the paper, online news and sports. Magazines. Movies: Office space, Old School,Boondock Saints, Goodfellas, The Departed, Billy Madison, Road to Perdition, Cool Hand Luke, Untouchables, Office Space, Godfathers, ect,mob movis, comedies, action, ect



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Delivery driver for trucking company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Usually go on holidays
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates degree in liberal arts from Alfred State College. Have taken other skills training over the years at boces campuses to add job and career oriented experiences.