Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't like the Counting Crows it may be a deal breaker

In his own words

After 10 years of living on the East Coast, I decided try a new adventure in my life and I moved to Los Angeles 6 months ago. I'm not really sure why I did this to be honest, I kind of make decisions spontaneously and without much thought. For instance I decided I'd become a doctor one night while playing beer pong in college..."that sounds cool...I guess I'll do that". I was bored in DC, so one morning while watching a rerun of Saved By the Bell on TBS I decided to move to L.A .From what my female friends who live in L.A have told me, guys who actually have their life in order, and who are truly looking for a relationship are few and far between. I guess I won't be part of the norm. I'm looking forward to bringing a little chivalry to Hollywood. I like confident girls, low self esteem is a deal breaker.. Someone who is spontaneous and will do anything for fun. I like nice things, who doesn't, and I work very hard to have them. But, that is not what my life revolves around. Obviously with my profession I need to find a girl who truly cares about helping others. . Someone who can get drunk with me on a Saturday night, and cuddle up (yes I'm a guy that likes to cuddle, and I'm not ashamed to admit it) with me on a Sunday night. Communication and reliability are huge qualities for me. If we have fun, I will be calling you the next day. I work at a pediatric practice in Burbank. My patients are my number one priority. I'm very close with my family. I have 3 brothers including a twin. No we are not identical, yes I'm way hotter then he is. In my free time I enjoy working out, exploring new restaurants and spending time with my 5 year old niece. I feel like I have a lot of things to give to someone, I just need someone to give them to. Hopefully its you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

For fun

Jager bombs,working out, watching sports, cooking, awesome restaurants, and jager bombs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference