Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

I am a basic country boy I grew up in Northern California and moved to LA about twenty years ago. I am a compassionate man and I truly care about others and will go out of my way to help a friend. I am a great listener I have grown up, but I will never grow old and I will always be a kid at heart. If you are the right person for me, I can be everything that you ever dreamed or desired in a man, yet I can still be true to myself. Please, do not confuse my confidence with arrogance. I just believe in an equal relationship where both partners work together to benefit each other and experience everything that life has to offer. Life is too short to miss out on anything. Wouldn't you agree? I have no preconceived notions of who the girl of my dreams is. I'm looking for someone to share all of the wonderful experiences that life has to offer. If you are open minded, willing to try new things, able to see both sides of the story and hunger for more than the status quo, drop me a line. Any questions Please feel free to ask. I ride motorcycles and love the freedom it provides me. I am sober meaning I used to drink and party but I no longer do. I don't need to change my outlook or use a substance to make me feel alright. I hope I have not offended anyone. I don't care what you do as long as it does not effect me or my safety. I am pretty simple to get along with. I have a pretty crazy work schedule but seem to find time to enjoy myself and would like to find someone to spend my free time with what little I have.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky named "Sophia" .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Hiking, just being outside and enjoying good times and the company of another person.

Favorite things

I like crime shows and any program you can learn something from. I love sushi!! Motorcycle racing is by far one of the best sports.

For fun

Hang out with friends, Ride my motorcycle at the race track.

Last read

I just finished Jimmy Buffet's "A salty piece of land" I like Ann Rice, Charles Bukowski, Hunter S. Thompson, any writer that has a twist on life or our perception of life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am an Electrician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mother is Welsh and German and Father is Native American and ?.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am sober meaning I have a belief in a power greater than myself. The life I lived and the distance I have traveled there had to be something greater than me to help me get to where I am. IN GOD I TRUST!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference