Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
active guy

In his own words

i like horticulture and home projects, i'm an energetic and active guy, i enjoy some individual sports such as surfing, fishing, biking sailing, climbing [ tree real rock not fake rock] and repelling i like playing piano and guitar im good with my hands, i don't mind getting them dirty and feel there is almost nothing that i can't do, I'm not afraid of spiders, snakes, heights, sharks, alligators or much else, I'm living my own life and not vicariously through others, i don't idolize professional sports players nor am i much of a spectator sports fan nor do i follow Hollywood, however i feel im a little behind the 8 ball on movies and there's probably a few that i need to see to get in the loop,, musically i leaned more towards pop by male artists, not cause i'm gay but cause i've never been attracted to anything girly, so if your GAGA for Beyonce i'd probably be the one changing the station on you, not to say i can't appreciated some B. Streisand, N. Merchant, W. Houston and C. Dion, did i just date myself ? or i just can't think of any great current female singers/song writers off the top of my head. let me think about that one as far the the man i'd like to meet: one that acts like a man naturally is the 1st thing that comes to mind,, i'm more attracted to the fearless optimist than the guy that fears everything and believes everything bad can and will happen to him im kinda big on hi gene so if ya lick your fingers up to your elbows during every meal,, i'm pretty sure we wouldn't be a match .. my biggest turn off would be posers and girly guys, BTW''match'' deleted my ''repelling'' link, if ya wanna see it, let me know,,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

i'm not a clubber and the chance of getting me on the dance floor is slim,, i'm content in jeans and a t-shirt shooting a game of pool over a bottle of bud

Favorite hot spots

although not a ''hot spot'' for a quick bite out favorite dish: Pei Wei, Orange Chicken Jason's Deli, turkey on focaccia lettus, tomato, mustard

Favorite things

playing piano, guitar & and singing, being on the water, picnicking on the indian river inter-coastal islands, back road tripping, exploring, hiking and the beach

For fun

[continued from the pets category ] =] not big on fine dining or shopping for the latest fashions at the mall, if i'm not doing something active i'll end up at the park playing my guitar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference