Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Heat, seeking missile.

In his own words

ABOUT ME: So who's the lucky one that's going to snatch me up? =p I am playful, sarcastic, eccentric, silly, sometimes politically incorrect, and fun-loving. I love making people laugh. I am blessed to have the most wonderful group of friends and family who keep me grounded and humble because otherwise, I would think I'm "all bad," hahaha. I'm hoping match will help me find someone while I'm slaying dragons. I'll spare you with the I love food and working out mumbo jumbo number 5. ABOUT YOU: OK, seriously. If you like to eat, shop, watch TV, work out, then that makes you about 85% of the women on here. What makes you unique? Bonus points though if you LOVE music, if you are generous, caring, loving, fit, educated, rebellious, preppy, and care about making this world a better place.

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I had a betta fish named Pinkie. (R.I.P.)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The gym, The Home Depot, Farmer's Markets, mi casa.


DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Salsa, EDM, Concerts, karaoke, singing, making music, laughing til it hurts, working out.

For fun

Salsa Dancing, Music Festivals, singing, playing the guitar, going to Dodgers, Lakers, and Clippers game, and attending seminars.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich, How Will You Measure Your Life, The Old Money Book, The True Prep, Mental Floss, Family Fortunes, Think and Grow Rich, Rich Dad Poor Dad, 6-Day Financial Makeover, The Power of Habit, Mastery by Robert Greene (audiobook.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Real American! (Hulk Hogan ring intro.)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised a Catholic, and religion doesn't matter, as long as you don't worship the devil, or sacrifice animals for your worshiping rituals.
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
DeVry University b.s. Telecommunications, Cal Poly Pomona, Pasadena Community College (music minor).