Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
If it ain't broke, I"ll fix it anyways." -BAMF

In his own words

Recent graduate mechanic of enamel A man of few words. A haiku O_o __________________________ I am a recent graduate from the oh-so-awesome University of Southern California (USC) School of Dentistry, where I have completed 4 full years of rigorous, non-stop dental training/education. I have worked diligently throughout my undergrad and graduate Masters years to achieve what I have become today. With that said, I always put in 100% effort in the task at hand and make sure that it is done correctly. Unless it's donating blood, then I give 110%! (Don't worry, the extra 10% comes from all the blood, sweat, and tears accumulated throughout my 4 years at USC). I am a humble person who doesn't brag about money, accomplishments, or personal gains, but I do fully appreciate all that has been given to me and all that I have achieved to get where I am today. In the Chinese zodiac, I was born in the year of the dog and there is no animal better to which I share a couple common traits: man's best friend and loyal companion. I get along well with pretty much anybody that I meet. As long as they do me no direct harm with malice aforethought, I really don't have any qualms. People come from all walks of life and I tend to keep my perspective broad and place myself in their shoes before I pass any type of judgement. And even then, I would give them the benefit of the doubt. It is just not my style to antagonize or belittle others, unless there is a threat of imminent danger. It's like the saying goes, "Treat others as others would treat you," and this is the Golden Rule that I have lived by all my life. Everyone has excuses, legitimate or not, and I respect them. I am also loyal to friends and family, being there in time of need and to support them all the way, sometimes going beyond the "Call of Duty" to get the issue resolved. Even with all the lazing that I am currently partaking in, I follow the best I can to live a healthy lifestyle. I exercise a few times every week and eat healthy when I can. A healthy body leads to a healthy mind and soul. I like to think of it as the Feng Shui(風水) of the human body, the yin and yang of chi. Do I fall in the "nice guy" archetype? Yeah. It is a blessing and a curse. Does it mean I don't any personal opinions/beliefs that I stand by? Nope. Does it mean I am a complete pushover? Absolutely not. It's just like with a dog: treat it nicely and it will be playful and happy; provoke it and it will fight back to defend itself. Sometimes I wonder if they will ever create "Enamel Plantains." Sounds very interesting...

His interests

Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

25 shades of grey (it got too intense) Law and Order (The Original) Jack McCoy, my hero! Russell Peters Leverage chillstep, EDM Food- anything that casts a shadow, but preferably it doesn't move on its own while on the plate .

For fun

Feeding the digital addiction Motorcycling to random locations Fixing things that ain't broken Thinking about things I could put off till tomorrow. Enjoying animu and movies.

Last read

Dentistry Today: it's Wired for dentists. Look at all the new gizmos I can use on patients!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
General Dentist in private practice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
B.S, BIology; UC San Diego M.S, Biology; Cal Poly Pomona D.D.S; USC School of Dentistry