Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Things I like: Saturdays. Standup. Sarcasm....

In his own words

Things I like: Saturdays. Standup. Sarcasm. Spotify. Sundresses. Health. Music. Movies. Memes. Puns. Kites. Kissing. Cameras. Boots. Books. Roller blades. Randomness. Harriet Tubman. I'm an alpha-nerd-artist. Hunter/gatherer meets Socrates meets Warhol. The gym keeps me sane and will always be a part of my life. I'm curious about everything and luckily there isn't a cure. I'll be either famous or infamous one day. Sensual. Sensitive and I try and be a good listener. Let's chat. Then arm wrestle. I'm weird and like weird people. Be sarcastic but happy. Your sass, intellect and self-awareness pique my attention. A feminine feminist. I think I know what I like but am pleasantly surprised sometimes after getting to know someone. I'm fine without having borders. Would love to meet "her". -Sam

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Birds

Also in the market for my first dog. I've narrowed it down to a Husky or a Boxer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the South Bay I feel like I was the last person to discover Boiling Crab. Santana Row is always fun. Yard House. Cabo. OBX. Vegas. Hawaii. Disney. Also do Yosemite once a year. North Beach. A good bowl a Pho. Good food brings the world together.

Favorite things

Mad Men. Chilli Peppers. Dave Matthews. Linkin Park. Amy Winehouse. Bow ties. Apple gadgets. 80's everything. Fresh Sushi. Breaking Bad. Meat. Theatre. Boots. Stand Up. Live Music. Goonies. Photography. Dexter. I'll always prefer the window seat.

For fun

All things travel. Don't usually do the tourist thing though. Will usually take the road less traveled. The snow. The beach. The City. Santana Row. Also a Disney buff and know far too much about the mouse.

Last read

Rhode Dahl (with my son) Currently on my nightstand : For Men Only. Magnum. The Americans. The Sartorialist. Anni Lebowitz at work. Anything Charles Dickens and Jules Verne. Brainiac. (Mags) Esquire, Nat Geo, Vogue, (for work). On the net - Reddit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I guess I'm agnostic before anything else. I respect those that choose to be of a faith however.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Did some college, stopped and then started a business. From there I built it and have continued through today. No regrets.