Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Normal boy next door kind of fun loving guy looking for someone to share life with! By the way Vers for Vers

In his own words

I am a simple guy that enjoys many things, to me it has always been more important of who i am with then what i am doing, i can have fun grocery shopping, heck i talk to almost everyone there, i love to put a smile on someone's face! Looking for that one very special person that will be my best friend and partner, someone who is mature and responsible yet fun and sometimes goofy, laughing and smiling, someone that can shed a tear to a sad movie without getting embarrassed. Someone that I can go to the gym or a run with after work and then cook together share a bottle of wine, watch a movie, cuddle and chat, or errands and chores, or even respect each others need for a little alone time. Someone that can scream at the TV when their team is losing or quietly enjoy reading about a statue at a museum or park. I like respectful people, the kind that realize that waitress is working for a living and would really appreciate a smile more than a joke, the kind that holds doors for strangers. Btw, truly would like to find a someone that loves watching and going to sporting events, rock concerts or any outdoor concert for that matter, festivals especially if it's food like a shrimp or seafod festival, heck it could be strawberry festival as long as there's a beer truck! lol, amusement parks for roller coasters, and much more!!! I love life and am lookijng for my other half to share it with!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

My ex wife had to have them then wanted to give them away when we separated, i just couldn't do it! I also like dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacation was a sailboat cruise thru the the Virgin Islands, would love to do the same in the Med. Also, have a desire to see my Redskins in every stadium in the country affording us to visit various US cities. Planes, trains, & automobiles!


Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus, Teaneck, NJ

Favorite things

Love all sorts of music, it depends more on my mood than a usual thing but mostly classic or alternative rock, favorite tv shows on now are NCIS, White Collar, Family Guy, NFL Ticket, love all sorts of foods!

For fun

BBQ's, gym, movies, watching football, concerts, beach, fishing, spending time with friends, card games, etc. etc. etc.Love taking an interest in my partners hobbies and interests, as long as its not following Britney Spears around the country lol!!

Last read

GQ, Mens Health magazines, enjoy spy/war fiction novels......and anything with lots of pictures and big print! lol Clancy, Patterson and Koonze novels are my favorites!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a partner in a Management Consulting firm, we provide consulting and outsourcing services to investment firms
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Roman Catholic more basic spiritual now
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference