Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Waterford, MI, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Just a normal, fun guy looking for my match :)

In his own words

Hey guys, my name is Jim and I happen to be on here because I'm not having any luck in my everyday life finding the right guy. I'd like to meet someone who is not only a great friend and lover, but a life-long companion as well. Someone that I can come home to at night and that I can trust and share my deepest feelings, concerns, hopes, and ambitions with. I am a stable, mature, straight-forward person with a good career shaping up working for a national auto parts company. I love to laugh and make people laugh; its one of the most gratifying experiences in life. My passion happens to be cars, and I've been lucky to find a career in that field here in the Detroit area. I belong to the Lambda National Gay Car Club and it is an absolute blast! Hopefully the person I meet can share those experiences with me well, along with many other things like sailing, hiking, biking, cards, traveling, cooking, and just getting lost on random adventures :) . A little more about who I'd like to meet: The kind of guy that suits me is one who is happy, energetic, driven, educated and well-spoken. He should be in decent shape and be concerned with remaining so into the future. I'm hardly a gym rat, but I do take care of myself (and I'm blessed with a rapid metabolism lol). I want someone who can be honest and open about their lives, and ours, and who is willing to take the time and commitment it requires to make our relationship last. Exceedingly feminine guys probably aren't a great match; just someone normal and level-headed would be nice. One thing I absolutely DO NOT want is someone that is a barfly/heavy drinker or one who has to be out at Necto, Pronto, Gigi's, etc every weekend. I'm not that kind of person and its not something I find very attractive. What I've written here gives you a base on which to judge whether or not you're interested in getting to know me further. I've also filled out as much of the rest of my profile so you can have a more precise idea of what I'm looking for in my "Perfect Match", so please read through it and if you think we'd make a good pair, send me a message; let's see what happens! "True compatibility is measured by how long you can sit in the same old broken-down Buick on a lonely Michigan highway, in the middle of the night, in complete silence, and not feel awkward or uncomfortable.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My dog is my baby. She is absolutely wonderful and I couldn't love her more!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Northern Michigan, Canada (I lived there for a number of years, so I'm always going back!), B-Dubs, out on the lake, and long, aimless drives :)


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Making people laugh. I live for humour and lightheartedness.

For fun

I'm an open book. I enjoy just about anything except for long, drunken nights in a crowded bar. In the last few years, I've really gotten into working on classic cars.

Last read

The Handbook of Selling by Charles B. Roth ca.1947, and Misery by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Automotive aftermarket retail management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to school to be an Architect, and ended up in the automotive aftermarket... who knew?!