Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living a great life, care to join?

In his own words

I'm having a great time with my life. I have a flexible schedule, love for what I do, good friends, an amazing loving close family, a beautiful place I call home but I still want to explore and do a lot more. I love being active, doing anything outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, paddle boarding, yoga, crossfit, eating healthy, eating cookies ;), having wine, sushi, salads. I love traveling, adventures, road trips, diversity in music, in life, in cultures. I really enjoy people and great conversations. I am selective with who I hang out with. I love the ocean, jumping off cliffs and waterfalls. I am passionate, considerate, hardworking, creative, driven, silly, friendly, crazy about my nephew and the rest of my family. I believe relationships take work like anything else in life but they should be rewarding. Trust, respect, chemistry and appreciation are a given! Communication is key. Compromising and desire to grow together is essential. I am attracted to genuine women, you can see in their smile, in their their eyes. Smart, family and goal oriented, warm. I like people with great manners, values, no sense of entitlement, kind, healthy, who enjoy physical activities and possess a great sense of humor. I always carry a positive attitude and hope to share that with my partner. The grass is always greener on my side :). If you feel we have something in common, if I’m not your match but someone you’d want to spend time with, feel free to reach out, meeting great people is always a plus!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Huge dog lover. If you got one and it's cute, I will probably dog sit, steal or go out with you longer bc of it ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Redondo. Costa Rica, Cancun. Verona, Italy. San Fran. Home in Brazil. And I'm sure many others that I plan on visiting!

Favorite things

Love most kinds of music, having friends over. Love movies, brunches, coffee, running, the sound of waves crashing, surfing, paddle boarding, surprises. Love sushi, Italian, Thai food. Laying on a hammock and chocolate brownie ice cream

For fun

ANYTHING outdoors or in the sun. From art galleries to concerts, skateboarding, surfing, or camping. Unplanned wkd getaways. Meeting new people or having them over, taking pictures, spending time with the family

Last read

"O diario de um mago - A magician's diary" by Paulo Coelho. Interesting so far. Steve Jobs biography (haven't finished...)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in advertising. Graphic Designer. Love what I do because the challenges and opportunities are always there. Love learning, exploring.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic, but I currently mainly strongly believe in God. The energy that connects all of us. A guide, a light.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
2 BAs. One in Marketing, another in Ad Design.