Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Anza, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is so short ... Go big or go home. I love adventure and fun. Glass of wine at sunset in Lahaina is about as good as it gets.

In his own words

I think a perfect day is to see and feel the ocean or hear the wind russle thru the tall pine trees in the mountains. Driving up the coast to Santa Barbara with the top down in a beat up old corvette just to have breakfast at the comercial docks. Next stop Morro Bay for lunch then let it rip to monterey Bay for dinner. Just need that beautiful gal to share it with. Someone who will have her bag packed faster than me would be more than a guy could ask for .

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a nutty but wonderful Australian queen land Healer. He is my best friend . We come as a package.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My all time nicest weekender will always be stern's wharf in Santa Barbara, the second best would be morro bay and the last fisherman's wharf in San Fran. And yes I don,t mind giving you my heart there.

Favorite things

Long stretch of highway out in the boon docks in a corvette or Porsche going 130!miles/hours till it's out of my system. That to me is living. You just aren,t alive if you don,t scare the crap out of your self to get the seratonin levels up.

For fun

I'm good for a ball game at petco part or AT&T park in s.f. A great prime rib at. Flemming,s ,or morton in bev. Hills, ok if I have to I will settle for Ruth Chris. But it's must be for a wonderful. Gal.

Last read

Hemming,s news looking for old cars, the press daily enterprise local rag around here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
3rd generation Japanese . Great grandparents arrived to the big island of Hawaii in 1867 to work on a sugar plantation. Two years later moved to Maui been there ever since.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cal poly San luis obispo long time ago and far away it was a nice place to be be young , crazy, studying your butt off racing around on a triumph motorcycle drinking beer at Rose's landing on Sunday afternoon.