Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | ChampionsGate, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles of Davenport, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
love the life you live and live the life you love

In his own words

Something about me...I love to do anything outdoors, especially the beach and surfing, also I love working out ( 5 to 6 times a week) , eat healthy, have fun , dance and definitely travelling. I am very adventurous person , and love to explore new places and meet new people, pretty much anything that requires being outdoors. I love small weekends away. I am a very self motivated, independent, straight forward and family oriented man, also well educated and have a good morals and values. I really love my career and I consider myself a very successful person, I moved here for a new job opportunity a few years ago and definitely was one of the best decision in my life/career. I am a very proud father of a 6 years old boy, he is the love of my life and definitely a huge reason to be better and better everyday, as a father and as a person, spending time with him, my friends and family is priceless for me. Cooking is a passion of mine, I am a Chef so if you like great food and wine combine with a great company and conversation please let me know ;-)..,. Nothing like open a bottle wine and have a great conversations outside. Lastly, friendship is very important to me, that's where a great relationship always starts. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, confident, faithful ,independent and love to have fun and dance life away, I love my life and I just missing someone special to share it with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cocoa Beach, California, Peru , beach bars, wine bars, sushi restaurants

Favorite things

be at the beach or any activity involving the water and travelling is my favor things to do.

For fun

hanging out with friends, doing anything outside watching sports, surfing, go away for the weekends, workout, spinning etc....also dancing, watching movies, traveling

Last read

No reservations, Anthony Burdain...and actually reading now Making mavericks...from the amazing true story movie, Chasing Mavericks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Director of Operations for a restaurant company in Orlando and Ocala market.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
half italian and half dad is italian and my mon peruvian, but i was born in Peru and raise in Fort Lauderdale.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i have 2 degrees, Culinary Arts and Business Administartion