Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I've been in San Francisco for more than 2...

In his own words

Hi, I've been in San Francisco for more than 2 years now after moving from England for work. I have an interest in languages including Czech and Spanish and I like travelling and working abroad to meet new people. I have spent time living in the Czech Republic and have seen quite a bit of Europe although would like to explore the Balkans more. Exercise for me usually consists of either cycling or going to the gym once or twice a week. I like spending time in cafes, dining out, finding interesting bars. I like to read, I am interested in South American and Russian authors but have enjoyed a lot of early Twentieth Century literature in the past, particularly any kind of social commentary. I like watching movies at home or at the cinema, mostly documentaries and foreign language cinema. I love going to the theatre and will take any opportunity to go, although I am not so keen on musicals. I'm a huge lover all kinds of music especially going to live performances. I spent a few years playing in a 10-piece ska band in England playing lots of gigs and festivals all over the country and some in Spain and The Netherlands. I love my family and keep in close contact with them. I strive to make people around me happy and take care of those are close to me and I care about. I'm very friendly, outgoing and approachable and I love meeting new people. The people I value most are honest, modest, loyal, reliable and hardworking but also know when to have some fun. Thanks, Mike

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prague, Bratislava, Budapest, Berlin, Barcelona, Amsterdam, French Pyrenees, Lake Bled, Lake District, Peak District, Devon, Yosemite and lots more...

Favorite things

Jean De Florette, Greed, Vengeance Trilogy, Cinema Paradiso. 100 Years of Solitude, In Cold Blood, Crime & Punishment, Heart of Darkness. Mahala Rai Banda, Wild Beasts, Joanna Newsom, Dirtybird Rec. The Wire, The Thick of It, Curb Your Enthusiasm

For fun

Music concerts, theatre, reading, cycling, hiking, coffee conversation, languages, occasional night out clubbing.

Last read

Arcadia, The Sisters Brothers, The Coast of Utopia, The Barbary Coast, The Princess Bride, American Tabloid, The Master and Margarita, The Troublesome Offspring of Cardinal Guzman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, French, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Philosophy at The University of Sheffield, England