Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveller Dreaming...

In her own words

A well- educated, goal-oriented woman with a deep sense of integrity and a love of laughter and joy, I am passionate about my career in education and the legacy that I will leave behind. Born in a small town in Maine, long-time residence in NYC qualifies me as an honorary New Yorker. I moved to NYC after undergraduate and began a career in finance/business (consulting, business school, and then consulting again). In 2003, I fulfilled my dream of making a deeper impact in the world and became a teacher, and am now an administrator of a NYC public school. Although my work hours are long, I maintain a healthy life balance, spending time with family and dear friends, and enjoying the cultural scene of New York City. I travel light and often, and have explored the US and abroad (Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Turkey, Greece, and Italy are recent favorites). I would be attracted to a unique man, goal-oriented, funny, compassionate and passionate, trustworthy, respectful, centered and authentic!!! Maybe thats you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a few favorite restaurants in NYC and love to travel, particularly Italy. I have visited Rome at least six times, and have traveled through Italy extensively. I am planning to visit again this summer!


Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: King of Queens, Law and Order Favorite Foods: Great homemade pasta, dumplings, and great brickoven pizza

For fun

Movies, museums, cultural events, new restaurants,travel,

Last read

I read "The Paris Wife", a novel that is historical fiction about Hemmingway's first wife, Hadley Richardson. I also recently read "The Warmth of Other Suns", about the Great Migration.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a school administrator working in East New York, Brooklyn,
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I grew up in the USA but in an Indian household. My values are more traditional, but I am quite Americanized in many ways!!
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Undergraduate degree at Bowdoin College MBA: Stern School of Business Masters in Math Education: Lehman College Leadership Degree: Baruch College