Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 80 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm drawing a blank here

In his own words

I'm a bright, kind, happy, easy-going, guileless guy with a great sense of humor. I appreciate kindness, humor, and honesty in my friends. I love all kinds of music, from Monteverdi to Blondie, and I also like to read, visit galleries, travel, and do stuff outdoors. For fun I like exploring, soccer, going to shows, trying new restaurants, bowling, and just sitting around talking. I'm honest without being impolite, caring without being mushy, and funny without being glib. I can be nuanced or a goofball depending on the setting. The qualities I'm most attracted to in a gal are that she's outgoing, creative, relaxed, intelligent and fun. But hey, I'm open to other adjectives too. I grew up in Miami and often spend time there visiting my family. I have a 2 1/2 year old nephew there who I adore, and some other family who aren't too shabby either.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Please patronize these fine establishments: Moonlight Pizza, Lillys, Zely and Ritz, Kings, Jackpot, Nightlight, Fuse, Raleigh Times, Pooles, Landmark, Neomonde, Helios, local506, rebus, the nasher, ...


Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Movies: Dewey Cox, Peggy Sue Got Married, The Squid and the Whale, The Perez Family, The Amateur, Happy-go-lucky Music: The Hilliard Ensemble, Larry Polansky, Bach, Lower Dens Wool Cotton, Argyle and Plaid, Sugar in the Raw

Last read

The New Yorker, Conjunctions, WSJ, Flash Art, small music magazines, "And then there was Rock", Can Xue, Kafka, Dale Peck, Ricki Ducornet, William Volman, Paul Auster, Alexander Thoreaux, Rosalie Moore, Yasunari Kawabata, Proust.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandparents all came over from Poland in the 40s and settled in New York City, where both my parents grew up.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Colgate in upstate New York and got a liberal arts education. I went back to school later on at Florida International University to learn Software Engineering.