Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Whispering Pines, NC, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Corduroy pillows make the best headlines

In his own words

I am an abstract artist, a concrete analyst, and a ruthless bookie. Using only a hoe and a large glass of water, I once single-handedly defended a small village in the Amazon Basin from a horde of ferocious army ants.Critics worldwide swoon over my original line of corduroy evening wear. Occasionally, I tread water for three days in a row. I woo women with my sensuous and godlike trombone playing. I am a private citizen, yet I receive fan mail. I bat 400. My deft floral arrangements have earned me fame in international botany circles. Children trust me. I once read Paradise Lost, Moby and David Copperfield in one day and still had time to refurbish an entire dining room that evening. I know the exact location of every food item in the supermarket. I have performed several covert operations for the CIA. I sleep once a week; when I do sleep, I sleep in a chair. While on vacation in Canada, I successfully negotiated with a group of terrorists who had seized a small bakery. The laws of physics do not apply to me. Years ago I discovered the meaning of life but forgot to write it down. I have won bullfights in San Juan, cliff-diving competitions in Sri Lanka, and spelling bees at the Kremlin. I have played Hamlet, I have performed open-heart surgery, and I have spoken with Elvis!! ---- The above description is full of truth but not filtered for fiction, a conceptual biography of sorts. Sarcasm is a natural resourse found in abundance internally. . . Describing oneself is a difficult task due to the transformations that one undergoes due to lifes experiences. But, everyone has some base ideals from which their personality is derived. I am an intelligent southern renaissance adventerous outdoors gentleman, who appreciates nature and all its ammenities. Athletic and still active, I would rather particpate than to observe. I would like to understand the mind, before uncovering the body. Seeking a strong mutual connection with which to build a firm foundation to take on the challenges of life. A partner who will be the passionate protector of our family, loving, but lightening quick to adapt to changing environments. This is why you are cool : you are a happy, compassionate, and reflexively kind. You can't help being provacative and curious and original. You are open to the world, extremely bright, and well read. Joy swirls around you, and you can't help that either. You're a doer more that watcher, a creator more than a consumer. Fit, slim, and athletic, please. And you are strong, both in obvious and secret ways. Not afraid to get your hands dirty, can carry her own weight, but will allow me to open the door for you. Searching for a grounded female intune with herself and her surroundings, an intelligent warrior princess. My ideal female would be a grounded adventerous nature loving woman-goddess. You like to be challenged both physically and mentally. Willing to listen to objective perceptions with out taking comments personally. Open to new adventures and possibilites. I have never been married, only want to do it once, I believe that if I am out here in the online universe, then there is a harmonious match for me to connect and combine with to create an unstoppable force. Let me know if this is you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Currently do not own any animals, would like to secure 20 acres for a home/farm setting.

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Have a D.C. - currently exploring organic/wellness possibilities
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Methodist influences until 16, took a course on World religions, which lead to a 7 year research project to uncover the answers to life. Now self described as Spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. - Sports Medicine D.C. - Chiropractic