Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you more of a 50 Shades or Hunger Games woman?

In his own words

Everyone says they hate talking about themselves on here...I like asking questions and talking about anything so let's go... Fact - I have a picture with the Dos Equis guy. So that's a picture of the most interesting man in the world and the Dos Equis guy. I am the kind of guy you tell your girlfriends how "awesome your boyfriend" is type. I will not forget to buy you flowers (unlike Bruno Mars)...tsk tsk Bruno...But wait? Do women appreciate sentiments like that anymore? I am old fashioned. Well I am the interesting mix of Jock/Nerd that doesn't exist much...I Love Baseball, pop culture, reading, music and movies...Also intend to travel the world in the next 20 years...One trip at a time... I am less concerned about retirement than I am the stamps on my passport. Did Iceland in 2012...Headed to Dubai in 2014 Quality man at your service... Nice guys do exist, we just don't like being rejected...How could you turn about these pretty blue eyes of mine? :) Me - Likes activities and going out...I Will make you laugh...Immature for my age...Incredibly loyal...I exercise 5 days a week..Coed Softball All Star (This means I play well with girls) Can you get to 1st base? Also, I like Vanilla Ice Cream or anything with buffalo sauce. You- Not Flaky (Not that hard I promise), can make me laugh, likes Baseball on some level...Enjoys travel, Open to any conversation, can play coed sports and not get hurt...Smells nice...Appreciates romantic gestures. Does not break plans last minute. I Will spoil you rotten eventually cause I am traditional and old school...Have your own life and goals! I work in Baseball and love my job. Kind of a jack of all trades though...I host quizzos and referee adult sports as well...Mudwrestling..Beer Pong, 7 minutes in Heaven.. I would like to meet a woman who is motivated and passionate towards her goals and career. She has a sense for adventure and spontaneity. Can you go with me to a daytime Phillies game in a t-shirt and jeans and then get dressed up at night for a fancy dinner party and pretend we are important? Life is about the journey and not about the destination...Mine keeps getting more interesting. Just need someone to share it with

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old CIty, NoLibs, Rittenhouse or Fairmount..I've worked in all 4 areas and I love them...Any other city to visit for an adventure...


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Making people smile...Helping others out and having as much fun while making a living doing it! Romancing the right girl....I can Wine and Dine with the best of em!

For fun

Baseball, Baseball, Baseball....Movie Junkie...Love Music and Sports, Basically anything involving entertainment. I EVEN enjoy going to broadway..But let's go out and see what kind of fun we can have? I will fly somewhere for a weekend adventure.

Last read

Personal Foul - Tim Donaghy The Tipping Point - Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Baseball by day and do an assortment of other things that allow me to follow my passion and have fun every day I go to work
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Caucasian male, hence I cannot dance nor jump
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe there is a God...I know I am Not him....I believe he likes to laugh at me
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have My Master's degree...But I do not use it...I just like to be the Master of Something...Insert Dirty Joke here...