Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Golden Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-44 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm so awesome

In his own words

Although beauty is in the eye of the beholder; I've never been accused of being ugly. Just so you know, I don't do drugs, I've never been in jail, nor do I have any "tatts". I'm looking for a happy, intelligent woman who will clean my house...just kidding, really! Of course, I'm perfect like all match profiles; but I'm looking for a totally flawed woman to torment me daily. Kidding aside, finding someone who has joie de vivre, is generally optimistic and at least occasionally smiles would be nice. Honesty, integrity, and kindness are attributes I admire. Some of the above criteria are negotiable, of course. I think it's important that a woman feel safe and secure in a relationship and trust is an important part of that; I am not a cheater. I like to travel for vacation about five weeks a year. I always enjoy any sort of learning including but not limited to: lectures, documentaries, museums, galleries, theatre, opera; but in regards to the humanities, I'm a dilettante. I enjoy eating out, and I prefer French wines. I can pull a mean espresso shot, but can't make latte art. I really wish I were a better cook; please help me! I run about ten miles per week and bike on off days. I almost always have a vintage car project in the works, do some boating, live in the present moment, etc.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Other

I like animals, but I don't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Too numerous to list.

For fun

Travel, running, dining, wine, vintage cars, boating, spending 8 hour days in the Met in NYC; not necessarily in that order.

Last read

The Swerve: How the World Became Modern...highly recommend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Anglo mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
University of Texas, Johns Hopkins Hospital