Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gummybeer2

34 year old woman | Wallingford, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles of Hamden, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm ready are you? Being happy is all you need!

In her own words

I am a hard worker and work for what I have. Don't judge me because i don't know how to talk about myself in my profile lol there's more to me than the words you read! Looking for a funny charismatic kind and caring man! It isn't about gifts or money, what's most important to me is that i fall in love with someone who is caring, giving and enjoys the little things in life. I can be a big ball breaker sorry if your not Italian you won't get it! I am a lover not a fighter and would give everything I have for the person I care about. I don't fight and absolutely have to say if you have a hot temper we wont be a match. I'm not your typical girl as i can build things, make things and fix others mistakes! I love to do all types of fun and exciting things. I will try anything once if it even if i think i will not like it. I love to cook with my partner it gets both of us interacting as much as possible ! ;) That way I can't be blamed for bad food. I have a couple tattoo's which are all able to be hidden. I like them and they all have meaning it doesn't matter if you have them or not. I have a little bucket list of must do's in the next few years. I want to see and do things I never imagined I could do an want someone to come along for the ride. I love old fashioned cars and rides on motorcycles, all types of music, but country is more my speed, and I love traveling as much as I can. I absolutely love fairs, haunted houses and all the fun things that people can do together. I feel If you are interested email me! Id love to tell you more and learn more about you. I promise I wont bite.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St thomas, St Maartin, Anywhere hot.. and has palm trees and crystal clear water.

Favorite things

I love ghost hunters the tv show. I love to watch this history and discovery channel. I listen to classis rock, country,, oldies, Pretty much a mix of it all. I love to go to concerts and to see bands play.

For fun

travel, Photography,love going on bike rides (motorcycles) love exploring and getting down and doing new things. Target shooting and whale watching.

Last read

Um not sure books for work? My mind has been so busy i havent had a chance to read for myself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a humanitarian for life. I work for a large non profit that deals with hearts.... *hint hint*
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i graduated with a public health degree