Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Highlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me smile so I can show you my deep facial dimplez...

In his own words

Trying to meet new people even though I have a very hectic work schedule. Thats going to be a big challenge. I seldom have free time to go out and meet new people or socialize. Fortunately, past experience has taught me that sometimes, you have to "make" time for the things that are most important in your life. Even though I have traveled around the world, many times in the military, there is something about the Gulf Coast area that brings me back home. I was Born and reared in Mississippi and spent alot of my time in Memphis, Tennesse. I love to make frequent trips to the M-town. Even though I practice a strict diet of healthy foods and exercise, I must admit that I get weak whenever it comes to Memphis Bar-B-Q. Right now at this present time, I have made the Gulf Coast region of Texas my home. Also, I love to keep myself physically fit, exercising, every other day. It definitely would be nice to meet someone who feels the same way about physical fitness as I do. WHAT TYPE OF WOMAN AM I LOOKING FOR? A DOWN TO EARTH WOMAN AND A WOMAN WHO BELIEVES IN THE POWER OF PRAYER. SHE CAN MAKE ME LAUGH WITH HER SENSE OF HUMOR AND STIMULATE MY MIND WITH HER INTELLECTUAL THOUGHTS! ....IS THAT TOO MUCH TO ASK FOR? IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIP OR YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING DEEPER THAN A CASUAL WEEKEND FLING THEN YOU AND I ALREADY HAVE SOMETHING IN COMMON..... I count my Blessings from God everyday. I believe that I would be most comfortable, meeting someone who counts her Blessings everyday as well. If you feel like maybe you and I could relate to each other, then maybe you and I should communicate..... And, yes, I am a paid subscriber at

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being a water sign, naturally my favorite places would be a beach or exotic island.

Favorite things

My all time greatest T.V. show would ole the reruns of Sandford and Son I could watch those silly reruns over and over and still fall out of my chair laughing....

For fun

Movies, comedy shows, theatre, plays, concerts or watch a live (blues, jazz, pop) band perform.

Last read

Lets talk about our booklists whenever we communicate with each other.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference